Barra delle Notizie

The Elder Scrolls Online: Morrowind – Battlegrounds PvP mode – prime immagini

Zenimax Online e Bethesda ci mostrano le primissime immagini della modalità multiplayer competitiva di TESO: Morrowind

Bethesda e i vertici di Zenimax Online ci mostrano quattro immagini di gioco tratte dalla modalità multiplayer PvP di TESO: Morrowind, Battlegrounds.

Il lancio di The Elder Scrolls Online: Morrowind è previsto per il 6 giugno di quest’anno su PC, PlayStation 4 e Xbox One. L’accesso alle sfide PvP della modalità multiplayer Battlegrounds sarà possibile sin dal day one.

    A new type of conflict is coming to Tamriel in June. Soon, you and your companions will be able to take to the field in Battlegrounds, a new fast-paced PvP game mode exclusive to The Elder Scrolls Online: Morrowind. Battlegrounds are very different from traditional Alliance War combat, so we’ve outlined everything you’ll need to know about PvP combat on the island of Vvardenfell below. Keep an eye out for more information this month on the individual Battlegrounds as we march towards ESO: Morrowind’s release on June 6!

    There are three unique Battleground game types at the launch of ESO: Morrowind, and each one offers a different kind of action.

  • Team Deathmatch
  • Team Deathmatch is perfect for those who don’t want to worry too much about mundane things like “objectives” or “teamwork.” Find and destroy enemy player characters with each kill granting your team points.

  • Capture the Flag
  • Capture the Flag mode is a more structured attack-and-defend styled game type that will be most enjoyed by those who thrive as part of a team. Capture your enemies’ flags and return them to your base while carefully defending your own.

  • Domination
  • Domination will be favored by those who like capture-and-hold gameplay. Seek out, capture, and hold special locations on the map to earn your team points. A captured point will grant your team points for as long you have it.

    In each game type, you’ll win by either reaching the point limit or by having the highest total by the end of the match.

    There are three unique arenas you’ll fight in at launch:

    Ald Carac – A dilapidated ruin of an ancient Dwemer city
    Ularra – An old overgrown Daedric worshipping site
    Foyada Quarry – A quarry set in the shadow of Red Mountain

    Each Battleground has its own unique sense and style, and we’ll have more information regarding each one, including points of interest, in the weeks to come.

Advertisment ad adsense adlogger